Minho Aveiro Porto
  • Current Students
Universidades:
Universidade do Minho
Universidade de Aveiro
Universidade do Porto
 
The current students of the MAP-fis program 2011-2012 are:

First year of studies:

Adérito Aramuge

aderito_a@inam.gov.mz

UA

António Almeida

ajsalmeida@ua.pt

UA

Diogo Neves

sdiogo@msn.com

UA

Flávio Coelho

flaviodscoelho@gmail.com

UA

Flávio Pinheiro

flavio.lpp@gmail.com

UM

Hamed Moayyed

hmoayyed@fc.up.pt

UP

Hamid Hosseiny

h.hosseiny@fc.up.pt

UP

Hugo Martins

hfm@inescporto.pt

UP

Ivo Nascimento

akronic@gmail.com

UP

João Azevedo

azevedo.jcam@gmail.com

UP

João Horta Belo

joao.horta.belo@gmail.com

UP

José Diogo Costa

zediogo.costa@gmail.com

UP

Juan Pedro Araque

erjuanpea@gmail.com

UM

Juliana Oliveira

juliana.fe.oliveira@gmail.com

UP

Lauren Greenspan

greenspan.lauren@gmail.com

UP

Luis Carlos Coelho

lccoelho@gmail.com

UP

Marcelo Barbosa

marcelo.b.barbosa@gmail.com

UP

Mariana Rocha

m.rocha@ua.pt

UA

Marta Sofia Ferreira

mferreira@fc.up.pt

UP

Mengjie Wang

wangmj8555@qq.com

UA

Miguel Canhota

mmacau@gmail.com

UP

Mónica Rodrigues

monica.a.rodrigues@hotmail.com

UA

Praveen Chennavajhula

04phmp11@gmail.com

UM

Renato Mendes

rpsm@ua.pt

UA

Ricardo Rosado

ricardojcrosado@gmail.com

UP

Ricardo Silva

ricardo.pinhosilva@gmail.com

UP


Following years:

  • Ana Cordeiro Pires

anacpires@ua.pt

  •  Ana Luísa Monteiro da Silva 

analuisa.silva@ua.pt

  •  Ana Rita Lopes Mota

anaritamota@portugalmail.com

  •  Ana Teresa dos Santos Picado

ana.picado@ua.pt

  • Arlete Ondina A. Silva Apolinário

arletteapolinario@gmail.com

  •  Arlindo Miguel Múrias Trindade

arlindo.trindade@gmail.com

  •  Carina de Lurdes Bastos Lopes

carinalopes@ua.pt

  •  Carlos Alexandre F. Santos 

santos.c@ua.pt

  •  Cledson Santana Lopes Gonçalves

cledson.s.l@gmail.com

  •  Cristóvão de Sousa Dias

cristovao.sousa.dias@gmail.com

  •  Emílio Sérgio Marins Vieira Pinto

marins@gmail.com

  •  Daniel José da Silva

djsilva99@gmail.com

  •  Diana Catarino das Neves Viegas

dviegas@inescporto.pt

  •  Edite Pereira Briosa 

edite.briosa@sapo.pt

  •  Eva Carina Lourenço Malaínho

eva.malainho@gmail.com

  •  Filipe André Peixoto Oliveira

fapoliveira@gmail.com

  •  Fabricio Forgerini

fforgerini@gmail.com

  •  Francisco Lemos Gonçalves Aires Ferreira
  •  Gonçalo Nuno Pinho Oliveira

goliveira@fc.up.pt

  •  Hamed Moayyed

hamed.moayyed@yahoo.com

  •  Isabel Alexandra Domingues Tarroso Gomes

isabelgomes@fisica.uminho.pt

  •  Jaime Pedro Oliveira da Silva

silva.jaime@gmail.com

  •  João Corujo Branco Malaquias

jcbmalaquias@gmail.com

  • João Miguel Barbosa Botelho de Sousa

joaombbs@hotmail.com

  •  João Dias Caetano Silva

joao.caetanus@gmail.com

  • João Miguel Gomes de Sousa

j.sousa@ua.pt

  •  João Nuno Barbosa Rodrigues

joaonbrod@gmail.com

  •  Joel Pedro Peixoto de Carvalho              

jpc@fc.up.pt

  •  José Daniel Lago da Silva Neves Gouveia

a35846@ua.pt

  •  José Manuel Gusman Correia Araújo Barbosa

jbarbosa@fisica.uminho.pt

  •  Julien Graffion

jul.graff@laposte.net

  •  Lara Rodrigues da Costa Gomes de Sousa

laragspusa@gmail.com

  •  Luís André Neves Paiva Fernandes

lfernandes@fc.up.pt

  •  Luís Filipe de Pinho Oliveira e Costa       

filipezola@fc.up.pt

  •  Luís Miguel da Conceição Moutinho

moutinho@ua.pt

  •  Maria Carmen Amaral Rebelo

mrebelo@fc.up.pt

  •  Maria Raquel Vaz Martins

raquelvmart@gmail.com

  • Mariana de Jesus Proença

mippro@gmail.com

  • Marinho Antunes Lopes

mal@ua.pt

  •  Miguel Alexandre Ramos de Melo

mmelo@multiwavephotonics.com

  •  Miguel Rodrigues Zilhão Nogueira

mzilhao@gmail.com

  •  Paula Alexandra Ribeiro Tafulo

paula.tafulo@fc.up.pt

  •  Paulo Eduardo Reis Felgueiras

paulofelgueiras@gmail.com

  •  Paulo Jorge Magalhães Cardoso

pjmcardoso@gmail.com

  • Paulo Sérgio de Amorim Caldas

pcaldas@fc.up.pt

  •  Raquel Barbosa Queirós

rbqueiros@fc.up.pt

  •  Rui Américo Ferreira da Costa

americo.costa@ua.pt

  •  Sofia Isabel de Carvalho Ribeiro

sofiaisabelcribeiro@gmail.com

  •  Susana Cardoso Pereira Firmino Vaz

susana.cardoso.pereira@gmail.com

  •  Susana Ferreira de Oliveira Silva

ssilva@fc.up.pt

  • Susana Margarida das Neves Mendes

smmendes@ua.pt

  •  Vasco David Fonseca Gonçalves

vasco.dfg@gmail.com


At present the number of students enrolled in doctoral studies in physics at each of the three MAP-fis Universities is:

Universidade do Minho - 26

Universidade de Aveiro - 35

Universidade do Porto - 32